git.fsij.org/fsij-server-admin.git
4 years agoAlias setting for FSIJ.ORG works now. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 16 May 2014 07:48:21 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
Alias setting for FSIJ.ORG works now.

* api-key-info.json.gpg: New.
* fsij_list.json.gpg: New.
* gandi_tool.py: Updated.
* get_list_by_sql.py: New.
* setup_forward.py: New.

4 years agoInitial commit
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 10 May 2014 10:44:46 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
Initial commit