git.gniibe.org/chopstx/chopstx.git
6 weeks agoVersion 1.9. master release/1.9
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 May 2018 03:29:52 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Version 1.9.

6 weeks agoFix flash_protect for GD32F103.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 May 2018 08:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Fix flash_protect for GD32F103.

6 weeks agoFix for Blue Pill, wait using MHZ.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 May 2018 04:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
Fix for Blue Pill, wait using MHZ.

8 weeks agoFix example-fraucheky.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:31:32 +0000 (05:31 +0900)]
Fix example-fraucheky.

8 weeks agoFix usb_device_reset of example-fraucheky.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
Fix usb_device_reset of example-fraucheky.

8 weeks agoAdd board/board-blue-pill-g.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 01:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
Add board/board-blue-pill-g.h.

4 months agoMore.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:52:09 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
More.

4 months agoMore update of CI/CD.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0900)]
More update of CI/CD.

4 months agoUpdate CI/CD setting to generate HTML.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:24:34 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
Update CI/CD setting to generate HTML.

4 months agoAdd .gitlab-ci.yml.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
Add .gitlab-ci.yml.

5 months agoVersion 1.8. release/1.8
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Version 1.8.

5 months agoClean up example-usb-serial.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
Clean up example-usb-serial.

5 months agoFix mcu/stm32f103.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
Fix mcu/stm32f103.h.

5 months agoSupport IN8 config for ADC.
Anthony Romano [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 00:26:44 +0000 (09:26 +0900)]
Support IN8 config for ADC.

6 months agoVersion 1.7. release/1.7
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:32:44 +0000 (09:32 +0900)]
Version 1.7.

6 months agoPrepare 1.7 release.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:45:41 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Prepare 1.7 release.

6 months agoUSB-USART improvement: flush buffer, send_break, use callbacks.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 04:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
USB-USART improvement: flush buffer, send_break, use callbacks.

6 months agoUSB-USART supports notification of serial error.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
USB-USART supports notification of serial error.

6 months agoUSB-USART config setup support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 02:52:17 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
USB-USART config setup support.

6 months agoFix priority setting of USART (serial needs tight timing).
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 08:17:58 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Fix priority setting of USART (serial needs tight timing).

6 months agoFix USART for overrun error.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 08:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
Fix USART for overrun error.

6 months agoRemove debug output for USART example.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 07:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
Remove debug output for USART example.

6 months agoFix usb-cdc.c in USART example.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 07:03:37 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
Fix usb-cdc.c in USART example.

6 months agoFix timer expiration.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 06:00:55 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
Fix timer expiration.

6 months agoUSART fix handle_tx_ready, tweak priority of the sample.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
USART fix handle_tx_ready, tweak priority of the sample.

6 months agoFix USART README and Alternate input config.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
Fix USART README and Alternate input config.

6 months agoFix USART rb_read.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:48:54 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
Fix USART rb_read.

6 months agoFix USART driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:11:25 +0000 (18:11 +0900)]
Fix USART driver.

6 months agoAdd link for example-usb-serial.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
Add link for example-usb-serial.

6 months agoModify USB<->USART example.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
Modify USB<->USART example.

6 months agoFix rough edges of USART driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:18:17 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Fix rough edges of USART driver.

6 months agoRemove bb.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
Remove bb.c.

6 months agoUSART access functions implemented.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
USART access functions implemented.

6 months agoUSART: Main implemented.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 04:51:55 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
USART: Main implemented.

6 months agoAdd ring buffer for USART.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0900)]
Add ring buffer for USART.

6 months agoAdd ChangeLog.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:41:54 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
Add ChangeLog.

6 months agoStart writing USART driver of STM32.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0900)]
Start writing USART driver of STM32.

6 months agoChange ADC setting of ST Nucleo STM32F103.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:31:28 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Change ADC setting of ST Nucleo STM32F103.

6 months agoAPB -> APB1.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:04:16 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
APB -> APB1.

6 months agoFix bb.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
Fix bb.

6 months agoAdd bb.c, bb.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 06:47:18 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
Add bb.c, bb.h.

6 months agoTesting loopback from ttyACM0 <-> ttyACM1.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 06:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
Testing loopback from ttyACM0 <-> ttyACM1.

6 months agoRename serial->cdc for no confusion between USART.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
Rename serial->cdc for no confusion between USART.

6 months agoNo line editing.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:10:27 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
No line editing.

6 months agoModification to support multiple serial lines.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Modification to support multiple serial lines.

6 months agoAdd another interface.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:55:55 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
Add another interface.

6 months agoIt's not TTY but USB to serial driver.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
It's not TTY but USB to serial driver.

6 months agoTry to support multiple serial lines.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
Try to support multiple serial lines.

6 months agoCopied from example-cde (except README).
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:34:16 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
Copied from example-cde (except README).

6 months agoVersion 1.6. release/1.6
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 04:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Version 1.6.

7 months agoUpdate example-fsm-55.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Update example-fsm-55.

7 months agoForgotten example-led/stack-def.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:16:50 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
Forgotten example-led/stack-def.h.

7 months agoUpdate example-led.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
Update example-led.

7 months agoFix for Cortex-M0.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Fix for Cortex-M0.

7 months agoFix example-fsm-55.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 01:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Fix example-fsm-55.

7 months agoMore change for clock setting.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 06:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
More change for clock setting.

7 months agoMore clean up.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
More clean up.

7 months agoFactor out RCC definition into stm32.h (common for STM32F0/STM32F1).
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:30:55 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
Factor out RCC definition into stm32.h (common for STM32F0/STM32F1).

7 months agoFix for MKL27Z.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 02:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
Fix for MKL27Z.

7 months agoUpdate example-fsm-55.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 02:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
Update example-fsm-55.

7 months agoMCU specific sleep feature is now defined in MCU specific file.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 02:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
MCU specific sleep feature is now defined in MCU specific file.

7 months agoUpdate mcu/stm32f103.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 02:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
Update mcu/stm32f103.h.

7 months agoFactor out mcu/cortex-m.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 02:34:28 +0000 (11:34 +0900)]
Factor out mcu/cortex-m.h.

7 months agoCall chx_sleep_mode change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 02:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
Call chx_sleep_mode change.

7 months agoAdd MCU_STM32F1.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 02:25:57 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
Add MCU_STM32F1.

7 months agoUse HSI clock on sleep mode for STM32F103.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 04:04:08 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
Use HSI clock on sleep mode for STM32F103.

7 months agoOnly sleep mode can be used for USB suspend on STM32F103.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 03:19:25 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
Only sleep mode can be used for USB suspend on STM32F103.

7 months agochopstx_poll: Use const pointer for the third argument.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:15:03 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
chopstx_poll: Use const pointer for the third argument.

7 months agoFix for Cortex-M0.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:02:16 +0000 (09:02 +0900)]
Fix for Cortex-M0.

7 months agoUse event instead of interrupt (STM32F103 USB).
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:39:30 +0000 (08:39 +0900)]
Use event instead of interrupt (STM32F103 USB).

7 months agoAdd INTR_REQ_USB_WAKEUP.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
Add INTR_REQ_USB_WAKEUP.

7 months agoUSB driver for STM32F103 update for USB suspend/resume support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
USB driver for STM32F103 update for USB suspend/resume support.

7 months agoUse deep sleep API for example-fsm-55.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:09:47 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
Use deep sleep API for example-fsm-55.

7 months agoAdd chx_sleep_mode.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
Add chx_sleep_mode.

7 months agoFix Cortex-M0 version.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:47:26 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
Fix Cortex-M0 version.

7 months agoFix example-fsm-55 and documentation.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 01:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
Fix example-fsm-55 and documentation.

7 months agoSupport sleep on idle.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 01:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0900)]
Support sleep on idle.

7 months agoFix USB driver for STM32F103.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
Fix USB driver for STM32F103.

7 months agoFix example-fraucheky.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Fix example-fraucheky.

7 months agoSupport USB suspend/resume defined in USB 2.0 spec.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
Support USB suspend/resume defined in USB 2.0 spec.

7 months agoModify place where INTR_REQ_USB is defined.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 02:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
Modify place where INTR_REQ_USB is defined.

7 months agoFix cancellation (svc and ->v handling).
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
Fix cancellation (svc and ->v handling).

7 months agoFix timeout.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
Fix timeout.

8 months agoFix use of noreturn attribute.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 08:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
Fix use of noreturn attribute.

8 months agoGNU/Linux USB driver shutdown support.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 12:02:29 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
GNU/Linux USB driver shutdown support.

8 months agoVersion 1.5. release/1.5
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 04:53:58 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
Version 1.5.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
8 months agoSupport --debug option for exacmple-cdc-gnu-linux.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
Support --debug option for exacmple-cdc-gnu-linux.

8 months agoNew: debug option.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:09:06 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
New: debug option.

8 months agoFix example-cdc.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 03:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
Fix example-cdc.

8 months agoFix sys for STM32F103.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 04:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0900)]
Fix sys for STM32F103.

8 months agoUse flash routines in example-cdc-gnu-linux.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:24:08 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
Use flash routines in example-cdc-gnu-linux.

8 months agoupdate flash routines for GNU/Linux.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
update flash routines for GNU/Linux.

9 months agoFix flash routines on GNU/Linux.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
Fix flash routines on GNU/Linux.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
9 months agoImplement flash ROM emulation on GNU/LInux.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:44:56 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Implement flash ROM emulation on GNU/LInux.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
9 months agoDefine threads stack size by stack-def.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 05:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
Define threads stack size by stack-def.h.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
9 months agoMinor changes for SYS.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 06:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Minor changes for SYS.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
9 months agoAdd muc/sys-gnu-linux.*.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 06:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Add muc/sys-gnu-linux.*.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
10 months agoVersion 1.4. release/1.4
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:57:57 +0000 (19:57 +0900)]
Version 1.4.

10 months agoVersion 1.4.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:50:56 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
Version 1.4.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
10 months agoAllow compile-time override of detected flash size.
Jeremy Drake [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 23:11:34 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Allow compile-time override of detected flash size.

On the STM32F103C8, as used in the "blue pill" boards, it has been
determined that, despite these only officially having 64KiB flash, it is
possible to actually use 128KiB of flash.

This commit allows for a preprocessor define
STM32F103_OVERRIDE_FLASH_SIZE which, when set, is used as the size of
flash in KiB instead of reading it from the FLASH_SIZE_REG.