git.gniibe.org/fsm-55.git
4 years agoapply suggestion from seeed technology. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 04:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
apply suggestion from seeed technology.

4 years agochange value of R.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 06:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
change value of R.

4 years agoAdd LED1210 module
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 06:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
Add LED1210 module

4 years agocapacitor module fix.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 04:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0900)]
capacitor module fix.

4 years agoupdate.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 04:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
update.

4 years agomodified to 50x50mm.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
modified to 50x50mm.

4 years agoclean it up.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 04:02:10 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
clean it up.

4 years agoAdd logo and name.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:56:51 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
Add logo and name.

4 years agocopy FST logo from fst-01.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:24:18 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
copy FST logo from fst-01.

4 years agofinish the board.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:22:36 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
finish the board.

4 years agomodify connectors.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:37:19 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
modify connectors.

4 years agoupdate fill.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:13:18 +0000 (07:13 +0900)]
update fill.

4 years agowiring done.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:13:18 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
wiring done.

4 years agowire connected.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 14:49:49 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
wire connected.

4 years agochange schematic a bit.
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 06:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0900)]
change schematic a bit.

4 years agoconnect wires.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:42:35 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
connect wires.

4 years agoplacement done.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
placement done.

4 years agoAdd SMT_DIL for TSSOP-20 by walter.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 06:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Add SMT_DIL for TSSOP-20 by walter.

4 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 06:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
update

4 years agoAdd package3d by walter.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 06:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
Add package3d by walter.

4 years agocreated smt_bat and smt_sw.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 06:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
created smt_bat and smt_sw.

4 years agoupdate SMT_CAP, SMT_RES.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 06:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
update SMT_CAP, SMT_RES.

4 years agoUpdate SMT_RES from walter's source.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
Update SMT_RES from walter's source.

4 years agocopy SMD modules from FST-01.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 04:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
copy SMD modules from FST-01.

4 years agomodify schematic.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
modify schematic.

4 years agoWrote schematic.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:00:32 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Wrote schematic.