git.gniibe.org/gnuk/fs-bb48.git
23 months agoAdd schematic PDF and BOM-csv for PCBA. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 01:12:32 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Add schematic PDF and BOM-csv for PCBA.

23 months agoAdd generated files under output/
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 02:54:08 +0000 (11:54 +0900)]
Add generated files under output/

23 months agoFix file extentions for newer KiCAD
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 02:52:21 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
Fix file extentions for newer KiCAD

23 months agoChange USB connector pattern, move CE mark, extend copper backside, tweak a via
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 07:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
Change USB connector pattern, move CE mark, extend copper backside, tweak a via

2 years agoUSB PCB connector footprint modification
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 04:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
USB PCB connector footprint modification

2 years agoupdate modules and pcb design
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 02:12:44 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
update modules and pcb design

2 years agotweak USB-A footprint and bear
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 04:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
tweak USB-A footprint and bear

2 years agoMove R4 reference
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 07:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
Move R4 reference

2 years agoFix U1 pads
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 06:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Fix U1 pads

2 years agofix GND line
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:48:55 +0000 (23:48 +0900)]
fix GND line

2 years agomodify VBUS line
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:38:01 +0000 (23:38 +0900)]
modify VBUS line

2 years agoRemove C3, fix FB1, add hole, fix solder paste of U1
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
Remove C3, fix FB1, add hole, fix solder paste of U1

2 years agofix prettygerb
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 06:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
fix prettygerb

2 years agoprettygerbv from fhttp://projects.qi-hardware.com/index.php/p/eda-tools/source/file...
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 06:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
prettygerbv from fprojects.qi-hardware.com/index.php/p/eda-tools/source/file/master/fab/prettygerbv

2 years agoeach chip is optional
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 06:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
each chip is optional

2 years agofinish change of ESD chip
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 06:22:58 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
finish change of ESD chip

2 years agoMake optional ESD/EMI explicit
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 01:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
Make optional ESD/EMI explicit

2 years agoChange U2 and make it optional
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 14:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0900)]
Change U2 and make it optional

2 years agomove silks
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 03:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
move silks

2 years agoupdate .gitignore
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:36:50 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
update .gitignore

2 years agoAdded CE marking
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:35:57 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Added CE marking

2 years agofix
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:13:17 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
fix

2 years agofinish BBB
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 11:40:09 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
finish BBB

2 years agofinish BBB
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 11:40:09 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
finish BBB

2 years agoadd bare bone animal
NIIBE Yutaka [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 02:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
add bare bone animal

2 years agoMove silks of U1 and U2
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:44:04 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Move silks of U1 and U2

2 years agoupdate dimensions for pcbnew
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0900)]
update dimensions for pcbnew

2 years agoupdate dimensions for pcbnew
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:54:05 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
update dimensions for pcbnew

2 years agoAdd a script to order fusion PCB
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
Add a script to order fusion PCB

2 years agosolder mask fingerprints change
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:02:09 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
solder mask fingerprints change

2 years agofix hole size
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
fix hole size

2 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
update

2 years agoAdd footprints
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 07:42:08 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Add footprints

2 years agomore update
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 02:40:19 +0000 (11:40 +0900)]
more update

2 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
update

2 years agoupdate
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 09:13:10 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
update

2 years agoadd footprints
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 07:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
add footprints

2 years agoupdate schematic
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 04:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
update schematic

2 years agoAdd the .kicad_pcb file
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:51:06 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
Add the .kicad_pcb file

2 years agoAdd datasheets
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
Add datasheets

2 years agoAdd schematic.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
Add schematic.

2 years agomove files
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:11:23 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
move files

2 years agoAdd .gitignore
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
Add .gitignore

2 years agoAdd component library
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:07:29 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
Add component library

2 years agostart KiCAD project
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
start KiCAD project

2 years agoInitial design by ASCII.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Initial design by ASCII.