git.gniibe.org/gone.git
6 years agofolder auth implemented master
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 08:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
folder auth implemented

6 years agodirectories
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 02:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
directories

6 years agomove usb_msc.c to src/
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 07:35:23 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
move usb_msc.c to src/

6 years agoadd syscalls.c
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 04:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
add syscalls.c

6 years agooriginal ld script should be OK for newer dfuse.py
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 07:28:51 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
original ld script should be OK for newer dfuse.py

7 years agotwo disks
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 07:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
two disks

7 years agominimum vbd
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 05:06:13 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
minimum vbd

7 years agoFAT folder experiment
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 02:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
FAT folder experiment

7 years agoget time using FAT
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 08:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
get time using FAT

7 years agoMass storage experiment
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 16:52:29 +0000 (01:52 +0900)]
Mass storage experiment

7 years agoavoid using UTF-8 text (for gitweb)
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 07:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0900)]
avoid using UTF-8 text (for gitweb)

7 years agodebug support using NumLock
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
debug support using NumLock

7 years agoexperimental HOTP, with hard-coded key
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 01:09:23 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
experimental HOTP, with hard-coded key

7 years agoHMAC implemented
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:27:28 +0000 (00:27 +0900)]
HMAC implemented

7 years agobug fix: 0x0000 is valid code (for sony)
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:26:20 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
bug fix: 0x0000 is valid code (for sony)

7 years agosha1.c changes for Gone
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 14:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
sha1.c changes for Gone

7 years agolibgcrypt/cipher/sha1.c of 4f048514ecae879fa4bb7b8522baf801229be522
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
libgcrypt/cipher/sha1.c of 4f048514ecae879fa4bb7b8522baf801229be522

7 years agosupport sony
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
support sony

7 years agoadd debug output
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
add debug output

7 years agokeyboard change (input only)
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 01:19:42 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
keyboard change (input only)

7 years agoUSB HID Keyboard implementation experiment
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 08:16:32 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
USB HID Keyboard implementation experiment

7 years agoit should be Gone!
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
it should be Gone!

7 years agoadd chibios as submodule
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:51:32 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
add chibios as submodule