git.gniibe.org/kun9be4.git
3 years agocleanup, a bit protocol change but compatible. master
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 12:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
cleanup, a bit protocol change but compatible.

3 years agoAdd signal handling scheme.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 06:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
Add signal handling scheme.

3 years agocode cleanup.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 04:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
code cleanup.

3 years agoconsolidate backward compat.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 04:31:27 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
consolidate backward compat.

3 years agoDisable backward compat protocol handling.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 03:24:05 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
Disable backward compat protocol handling.

3 years agopacket structure change fixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
packet structure change fixes.

3 years agopacket structure change.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 08:39:38 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
packet structure change.

3 years agocode cleanup for Q.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 02:36:38 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
code cleanup for Q.

3 years agoremove testing files.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 03:12:03 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
remove testing files.

3 years agoremove channel.c, channel.h.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 02:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
remove channel.c, channel.h.

3 years agoUpdate README.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 00:49:54 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
Update README.

3 years agoshow rtt, ws info.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 00:11:36 +0000 (09:11 +0900)]
show rtt, ws info.

3 years agoroot server returns supplier.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 00:04:50 +0000 (09:04 +0900)]
root server returns supplier.

3 years agodebug option.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
debug option.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:41:44 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:23:34 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 12:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 12:38:39 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 11:07:54 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 10:59:36 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:23:51 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agomultiple packet on the fly.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
multiple packet on the fly.

3 years agoevery packet from demander has unique seq#.
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 05:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
every packet from demander has unique seq#.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 04:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 04:09:16 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 04:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 03:21:14 +0000 (12:21 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 03:19:00 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 03:12:30 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 03:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 03:00:24 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:59:55 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:49:50 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:48:48 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agodemander two phase.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:28:42 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
demander two phase.

3 years agodetect loopback.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
detect loopback.

3 years agodetect loopback.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
detect loopback.

3 years agoroot.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:36:48 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
root.c.

3 years agointegrate to gigo.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 23:46:51 +0000 (08:46 +0900)]
integrate to gigo.c.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:43:41 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:10:14 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:05:05 +0000 (21:05 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:42:56 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:33:14 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:28:27 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:27:41 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:14:53 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:10:48 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:09:36 +0000 (20:09 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agouse recvmsg.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
use recvmsg.

3 years agoAdd SOCK_NONBLOCK.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Add SOCK_NONBLOCK.

3 years agoAdd broker.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 07:52:06 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
Add broker.

3 years agoadd .gitignore.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 06:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
add .gitignore.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 06:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 06:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agorm binaries.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
rm binaries.

3 years agoUpdate Makefile.am.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Update Makefile.am.

3 years agoAdd test-devrandom-demander.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
Add test-devrandom-demander.c.

3 years agofactor out packet.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 04:32:19 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
factor out packet.c.

3 years agoAdd packet.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:31:09 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
Add packet.c.

3 years agosupplier registering its id to akagi.
NIIBE Yutaka [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:05:22 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
supplier registering its id to akagi.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:13:45 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agoAdd supplier.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Add supplier.c.

3 years agouse command line arg for test-devrandom-hwrnt.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
use command line arg for test-devrandom-hwrnt.c.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:17:42 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:15:49 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:55:01 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:51:36 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:38:48 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:39:52 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agoAdd test-devrandom-hwrng.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
Add test-devrandom-hwrng.c.

3 years agofixes.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 10:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
fixes.

3 years agoAdd devrandom.c and hwrng.c.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
Add devrandom.c and hwrng.c.

3 years agoadd enable/disable FD.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
add enable/disable FD.

3 years agoQ is automatically destroyed for TIME_ONESHOT and Q_COND.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
Q is automatically destroyed for TIME_ONESHOT and Q_COND.

3 years agoAdd cond_sleep/cond_wakeup.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:55:37 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
Add cond_sleep/cond_wakeup.

3 years agoAdd cond_sleep/cond_wakeup.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:54:15 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Add cond_sleep/cond_wakeup.

3 years agobug fix for POLLHUP.
NIIBE Yutaka [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 01:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
bug fix for POLLHUP.